Private Event

Bâoli Cannes

spirale1

A MAGICAL WORLD, A MIX OF DREAMS and FEELINGS, AN INVITATION TO TRAVEL...


By crossing the ancestral gate of the Bâoli Cannes, you will be welcomed in its green setting and palm trees. It is a place where the magic of the natural scenery, the beauty of the environment and the enchantment of the moment are mixed.

Bâoli Cannes comprises three places merged into a single one:
- A restaurant awarded Maître Restaurateur with a menu made by our Executive Chef, Christophe Gervais, who combines traditional and Asian flavours.
-An exclusive rooftop terrace overlooking the bay of Cannes.
- A nightclub known on the international scene as the hotspot on the French Riviera.


The unique and upscale concept of the Cannes Bâoli gave it the title of Maître Restaurateur on two occasions. Innovative, the menu of the Bâoli Cannes, managed by our Executive Chef Christophe Gervais is inspired by a subtle Mediterranean and Asian mix.

Our institution has managed to arouse the curiosity of renowned chefs such as Bruno Auger (2 stars), Herve Courtot (head of Nobu – Atlantis Dubai) and the young Chef Michael Fulci (1 star) who did not hesitate in collaborate with us when creating our dishes and menus.

The Cannes Bâoli is recognized for its professionalism in the design, development and organization of events for almost 20 years. Our team is at your disposal to guide you in the preparations of your evening so you can fully live the experience of Bâoli Cannes.

In total privatization, semi-privatization or group bookings (10 to 50 people), the Bâoli Cannes is pleased to welcome you.

You will be offered a wide range of menus, cocktail dinners and open bars tailored for your event.

In total privatization, we will put at your disposal all the exclusive services of the Bâoli Cannes: General Manager of the Group – Manager Bâoli Cannes – Our Executive Chef and his team – Room staff – Sommelier – DJ and Light Jockey – Hostesses – Physiognomist (Someone specialized in memorizing faces) – Security service – Valet parking – Cleaning services.

LE BÂOLI CANNES IS A UNIQUE AND ESSENTIAL EXPERIENCE.

#baoliprivateevent

Private Event

Bâoli Cannes

spirale1

Un univers magique, un mélange de rêves et de sensations, une invitation au voyage...


En franchissant la porte ancestrale du Bâoli Cannes, vous serez accueillis dans son écrin de verdure et de palmier. C’est un lieu où se mélangent la magie des décors naturels, la beauté de l’environnement et l’enchantement de l’instant.

Le Bâoli Cannes comprend trois lieux fusionnés en un seul :
- Un restaurant au titre de Maître Restaurateur avec une carte réalisée par notre Chef Exécutif, Christophe Gervais, qui allie saveurs traditionnelles et asiatiques ;
- Un toit terrasse exclusif surplombant la baie de Cannes ;
- Un club reconnu sur la scène internationale pour être le haut lieu des nuits de la Côte d’Azur


Le concept unique et haut de gamme du Bâoli Cannes lui a valu le titre de Maitre restaurateur à deux reprises. Novatrice, la carte du Bâoli Cannes, orchestrée par notre Chef Exécutif Christophe Gervais est inspirée d’un subtil mélange méditerranéen et asiatique.

Notre institution est parvenue à éveiller la curiosité de chefs renommés tels que Bruno Auger (2 Etoiles), Herve Courtot (Chef du Nobu – Atlantis Dubaï) et le jeune chef Michael Fulci (1 Etoile) qui n’ont pas hésité à travailler en collaboration avec nous pour la création de nos plats et menus.

Le Bâoli Cannes est reconnu pour son professionnalisme dans la conception, l’élaboration et l’organisation d’événement depuis bientôt 20 ans. Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous guider dans les préparatifs de votre soirée afin que vous puissiez vivre pleinement l’expérience Bâoli Cannes.

En privatisation totale, en semi privatisation ou en réservation de groupe (10 à 50 personnes), le Bâoli Cannes est heureux de vous accueillir.

Il vous sera proposé toute une gamme variée de menus, de cocktail dînatoire et open-bars sur mesure à l’occasion de votre événement.

En privatisation totale, nous mettrons à votre disposition l’ensemble des services privilégiés du Bâoli Cannes : Manager général du Groupe - Manager Bâoli Cannes – notre Chef Exécutif et son équipe – Personnel de salle – Sommelier - Dj et light jockey – Hôtesses – Physionomiste – Service de sécurité – Voiturier – Service de nettoyage.

Le Bâoli Cannes est une expérience unique et incontournable.

#baoliprivateevent

Nos soirées !